President Scott Penrose presenting Jamie Raven with his MIMC Gold Star

The Magic Circle Awards 2015 Winners:

The Devant Award for International Magic: Johnny Thompson MIMC

The Maskelyne Award for services to British Magic: Marvin Berglas MIMC

Carlton Award for Comedy: Paul Zenon MIMC

John Nevil Maskelyne Prize For Contributions to Magic Literature: Ian Adair MIMC

Wands awarded for service to The Magic Circle were awarded to Peter Pinner MIMC and Don Robertson MIMC

The Cecil Lyle Award for best trick published in The Magic Circular: James Ward MMC

Called by the President of The Magic Circle, Scott Penrose MIMC to membership of The Inner Magic Circle with Gold Star: Jamie Raven MIMC

Congratulations to them all.