FIND A MAGICIAN

The following magicians are bona fide members of the world’s premier magical society and are available for hire.

 

All Magicians

The Magic Circle has 91 registered members

Search criteria

Column 1
Icon
Christopher Howell
020-7993-4544
07887-514-809
magic@christopherhowell.net
Icon
Jeremy Singer
0843 289 6143
07854070949
jeremysinger@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Magiz Oz
0208 549 9234
07974 357911
richard@tricku.com
Icon
John Bulleid
 
07739903024
johnbulleid@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Miss Direction
 
 
missdirectionmagic@gmail.com
Icon
Mark Goldthorp
 
07957434337
info@markthemagician.co.uk
Icon
Steve Charrett
023 8078 7856
 
info@stevecharrettmagic.co.uk
Icon
Marc Kay
 
 
m@marc.ph
Icon
Hervé Troccaz
0478475380
0603116054
contact@magician-mentalist-london.co.uk
Icon
Nicholas Einhorn
020 8386 5520
07976 718 906
info@einhorn.co.uk
Icon
Dan Farrant
 
 
dan@hireamagician.com
Icon
Richard Parsons
 
07968176018
info@gloucestershiremagician.co.uk
Icon
Carl Royle
0161 799 7978
07946 339772
info@magicbycarl.co.uk
Icon
M A R C O
 
07818 110761
enquiries@marcomagic.co.uk
Icon
Pete Heat - London Magician
 
 
pete@peteismagic.com
Icon
Brendan Patricks
 
 
brendanpatricks@gmail.com
Icon
McBratney Magic
01423 340568
07815 494275
wow@mcbratneymagic.co.uk
 
Paul Martin
0207 692 0569
07968 072427
paul@paulmartinmagic.com
Icon
Matt Wainwright
07949 636001
 
magic@mattwainwright.com
Icon
Mystic Mick - Comedy psychic
07887 808047
07887 808047
mickthemystic@gmail.com
Icon
Lee Hathaway
0207 206 2643
07513458769
lee@amagicplace.com
Icon
Darryl Rose MIMC
020 8950 5666
07970 624 424
Darryl@DarrylRose.com
Icon
Martin John
 
07564032857
martin@martinjohnmagic.com
Icon
Romany Diva of Magic
 
07801341066
romany@romanymagic.com
Icon
London Wizard
 
07732 191 169
james@legerdemainmagic.co.uk
Icon
Neill Drennan
01625 429216
07884 344772
neill.drennan@ntlworld.com
Icon
Jamie Raven
 
 
info@jamieraven.co.uk
Icon
Andy Clockwise
01279 411601
07958 415518
Andyclockwise@btinternet.com
Icon
Paul Megram
(01296) 682 624
07956 536 752
info@paulmegram.com
Icon
Lewis Joss
+44 (0) 203 369 3626
+44 (0) 7708 942091
Lewis@Fine-Entertainments.com
Icon
Sam Strange
 
07717495577
info@samstrangemagic.co.uk
Icon
Johnny Oxford (John Hayns)
01865 693 250
 
info@johnnyoxford.co.uk
Icon
Tom MacKay
 
07815 879055
tom@magicianmentalistinlondon.co.uk
Icon
Norvil and Josephine
020-7993-4544
07887-514-809
magic@norvilandjosephine.com
Icon
Mark Cairns
01491 651 606
 
mindreading@markcairns.co.uk
Icon
Martin Sanderson
0800 046 3939
07803 293885
info@martinsanderson.co.uk
Icon
Richard Pinner
020 7352 3524
 
MagicCircle@RichardPinner.co.uk
Icon
Kerry Scorah
07876332933
07876332933
kerry@kerryscorah.co.uk
Icon
Steven Ashby-Howe
0800 118 2851
07720958745
amazingmagic@hotmail.com
Icon
Alexis Fineltain magician mentalist
00 33 6 07 31 59 25
 
afineltain@yahoo.fr
Icon
Ian Souch
 
07984 937 415
ian.souch@hotmail.co.uk
Icon
David Redfearn
 
0785 0060719
david@davidredfearn.com
Icon
Paul Nardini
07949 302007
07949 302007
info@paulnardini.com
Icon
Marc Lemezma
08000 197471
07904 262138
marc@lemezma.com
Icon
Dapper Magic - Matthew Le Mottée
+44 (0) 7816 079 742
 
pa@DapperMagic.com
Icon
Brendan Rodrigues
 
07963318292
info@brendanrodrigues.com
Icon
Simon Alexander
0118 977 4583
07730 585 874
enquiries@simonalexander.net
Icon
The Magic Word Magician
07816328212
 
bookings@themagicwordmagician.com
Icon
Jamie Docherty
01536 674 374
07923 385 744
info@jamiedocherty.co.uk
Icon
Andy Reay - Magician & Master Showman
 
07482 060900
andyreaymagic@gmail.com
 
Icon
David Weeks
 
07787 918100
mail@davidweeksmagic.com
Icon
Richard Young - A Member of The Inner Magic Circle with Gold Star
07944 484791
 
info@richardyoungmagic.com
Icon
Michael Gee
020 8930 7173
07970 525 083
michael@michaelgeemagic.com
Icon
Careena Fenton
 
07986 787775
hello@careenafentonmagic.com
Icon
Roger Lapin
023 80243972
07813799672
roger@rogerlapin.co.uk
Icon
Katherine Rhodes
 
 
info@katherinerhodes.co.uk
Icon
Stephen Barry
07787 556 083
07787 556 083
StephenBarry@TheMagicCircle.co.uk
Icon
Roy Davenport (Gold-Star MIMC)
roydavenport@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/roy.davenport.magician
07380136228
Icon
Paul Roffman
 
07957230602
TMC@paulroffman.co.uk
Icon
Tony Steward
020 8592 7226
07828 655 796
tony@thecompleteweddingmagician.co.uk
Icon
Neb
07816985046
 
neb@nebmagic.com
Icon
Mike Fairall
07801 745232
07801 745232
mikefairall@aol.com
Icon
Matthew Garrett
01234211119
07966403086
info@professionalmagic.com
Icon
Jordan O'Grady
07717737729
07717737729
info@jordanogrady.co.uk
Icon
Darren Delaney
 
07930 379 760
darren@darrendelaney.co.uk
Icon
Rajan
 
07831 635 788
rajan@TheMagicMan.co.uk
Icon
Mandy Muden
 
 
mandy.muden@virgin.net
Icon
Mandy Davis
 
07973 744229
Mandy@TheMagicCircle.co.uk
Icon
Barry Hicks
01708 551530
07958 578718
admin@magicenigma.co.uk
Icon
nic picot
02084212500
07860305108
nic@nicpicot.co.uk
Icon
Alprendo
01268 412514
07917285133
Taylor412514@blueyonder.co.uk
Icon
Nick Stein - Magician | Hustler | Cheat
 
+447964665161
nick@nickstein.co.uk
Icon
Christian GAMBIN
07774797777
07774797777
magicentertainmentlondon@gmail.com
Icon
Nigel Mead
+44 (0) 780 359 5624
 
info@nigelmead.com
Icon
Sean Lobban
07775 861548
 
sean@mistertall.co.uk
Icon
Craig Richard Stephenson
 
 
craigstephenson@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Mike Davis
 
07779 156127
m@gician.biz
Icon
Steve Short
 
07803 125180
Steve@steve-short.co.uk
Icon
Alan Hudson - Inner Magic Circle
07787557412
 
alan@alanhudson.net
Icon
Nick Reade
 
07989402057
mc@nickreade.com
Icon
Berkshire Magician
0118 978 8873
07941 304 968
info@mikestoner.co.uk
Icon
Jenny Mayers
020 8908 0502
07956 888 269
jennymayers@mac.com
Icon
Theo Theodoris
 
07711 724129
theo@magictheo.com
Icon
Chris Wood
 
07538 586492
chriswood@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
TJ Shoesmith
01707 373774
07940 573265
info@tjshoesmith.co.uk
Icon
JACK LENOIR
07809 676449
 
info@jacklenoir.com
Icon
Damian Surr
01934 660103
 
damian@gingermagic.com
Icon
Robert Dean
07773 801659
 
robertdean@themagiccircle.co.uk
 
Icon
Dan Hudson
07966036928
07966 036928
enquiries@danhudsonmagician.co.uk
Icon
Bob Pound
 
07773 89 89 89
hello@bobpound.com
Icon
Carl Charlesworth
 
07749 541943
info@carlcharlesworth.com

Member Lookup

Search the full member list of The Magic Circle.

Look up

NOTICE

All performers advertising on this page pay for their entries. It is up to the booker to decide on their suitability.
Members wishing to advertise here should contact general enquires for the relevant details.
(Note: Clients wishing to book a corporate magician for an event at The Magic Circle Headquarters should refer to our venue hire site.)