FIND A MAGICIAN

The following magicians are bona fide members of the world’s premier magical society and are available for hire.

 
The Magic Circle has 72 registered members
Column 1
Icon
Mystic Mick - Comedy psychic
07887 808047
07887 808047
mickthemystic@gmail.com
Icon
Mike Davis
 
07779 156127
m@gician.biz
Icon
Martin Key
01295 788206
 
martin@magicword.com
Icon
Berkshire Magician
0118 978 8873
07941 304 968
info@mikestoner.co.uk
Icon
Jenny Mayers
020 8908 0502
07956 888 269
jennymayers@mac.com
Icon
Theo Theodoris
 
07711 724129
theo@magictheo.com
Icon
Mark Goldthorp
 
07957434337
info@markthemagician.co.uk
Icon
Christopher Howell
020-7993-4544
07887-514-809
magic@christopherhowell.net
Icon
Tom MacKay
 
07815 879055
tom@magicianmentalistinlondon.co.uk
Icon
Pete Heat - London Magician
 
 
pete@peteismagic.com
Icon
Neill Drennan
01625 429216
07884 344772
neill.drennan@ntlworld.com
Icon
Steve Charrett
023 8078 7856
 
info@stevecharrettmagic.co.uk
Icon
Ian Souch
 
07984 937 415
ian.souch@hotmail.co.uk
Icon
Simon Alexander
0118 977 4583
07730 585 874
enquiries@simonalexander.net
Icon
Mandy Davis
 
07973 744229
Mandy@TheMagicCircle.co.uk
Icon
Dan Farrant
 
 
dan@hireamagician.com
Icon
Sam Strange
 
07717495577
info@samstrangemagic.co.uk
Icon
Roger Lapin
023 80243972
07813799672
roger@rogerlapin.co.uk
Icon
Romany Diva of Magic
 
07801341066
romany@romanymagic.com
Icon
Paul Nardini
07949 302007
07949 302007
info@paulnardini.com
Icon
Brendan Rodrigues
 
07963318292
info@brendanrodrigues.com
Icon
Jamie Raven
 
 
info@jamieraven.co.uk
Icon
JACK LENOIR
07809 676449
 
info@jacklenoir.com
Icon
Jeremy Singer
0843 289 6143
07854070949
jeremysinger@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Barry Hicks
01708 551530
07958 578718
admin@magicenigma.co.uk
Icon
Christopher Wood
 
07538 586492
chriswood@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Katherine Rhodes
 
 
info@katherinerhodes.co.uk
Icon
Mark Cairns
01491 651 606
 
mindreading@markcairns.co.uk
Icon
David Weeks
 
07787 918100
mail@davidweeksmagic.com
Icon
Richard Pinner
020 7352 3524
 
MagicCircle@RichardPinner.co.uk
Icon
Steve Short
0800 1164734
07803 125180
Steve@steve-short.co.uk
Icon
London Wizard
 
07732 191 169
james@legerdemainmagic.co.uk
Icon
Magiz Oz
0208 549 9234
07974 357911
richard@tricku.com
Icon
nic picot
02084212500
07860305108
nic@nicpicot.co.uk
Icon
Darryl Rose MIMC
020 8950 5666
07970 624 424
Darryl@DarrylRose.com
Icon
Sean Lobban
07775 861548
 
sean@mistertall.co.uk
Icon
Michael Gee
020 8930 7173
07970 525 083
michael@michaelgeemagic.com
Icon
Rajan
 
07831 635 788
rajan@TheMagicMan.co.uk
Icon
Mandy Muden
(020) 8540-4728
(07956) 409322
mandy.muden@virgin.net
Icon
McBratney Magic
01423 340568
07815 494275
wow@mcbratneymagic.co.uk
Icon
Paul Martin
0207 692 0569
07968 072427
info@paulmartinmagic.com
Icon
Carl Charlesworth
 
07749 541943
info@carlcharlesworth.com
Icon
TJ Shoesmith
01707 373774
07940 573265
info@tjshoesmith.co.uk
Icon
Jamie Docherty
01536 674 374
07923 385 744
info@jamiedocherty.co.uk
Icon
Martin Sanderson
0800 046 3939
07803 293885
info@martinsanderson.co.uk
Icon
Alprendo
01268 412514
07917285133
Taylor412514@blueyonder.co.uk
Icon
Matthew Garrett
01234211119
07966403086
info@professionalmagic.com
Icon
Damian Surr
01934 660103
 
damian@gingermagic.com
Icon
Careena Fenton
 
07986 787775
hello@careenafentonmagic.com
Icon
Bob Pound
 
07773 89 89 89
hello@bobpound.com
Icon
Matt Wainwright
07949 636001
 
magic@mattwainwright.com
Icon
Andy Clockwise
01279 411601
07958 415518
Andyclockwise@btinternet.com
Icon
Alan Hudson - MIMC
07787557412
 
alan@alanhudson.net
Icon
John Bulleid
 
07739903024
johnbulleid@themagiccircle.co.uk
Icon
Richard Young
07944 484791
 
info@richardyoungmagic.com
Icon
Tony Steward
020 8592 7226
07828 655 796
tony@thecompleteweddingmagician.co.uk
Icon
Paul Roffman
 
07957230602
TMC@paulroffman.co.uk
Icon
Christian GAMBIN
07774797777
07774797777
magicentertainmentlondon@gmail.com
Icon
Clive Hyams
0800-0188118 or 01737-350586
07906-876279
clive@grownupmagic.co.uk
 
Icon
Norvil and Josephine
020-7993-4544
07887-514-809
magic@christopherhowell.net
Icon
Paul Megram
(01296) 682 624
07956 536 752
info@paulmegram.com
Icon
David Redfearn
 
0785 0060719
david@davidredfearn.com
Icon
Jordan O'Grady
07717737729
07717737729
info@jordanogrady.co.uk
Icon
Nicholas Einhorn
020 8386 5520
07976 718 906
info@einhorn.co.uk
Icon
Nigel Mead
+44 (0) 780 359 5624
 
info@nigelmead.com
Icon
Carl Royle
0161 799 7978
07946 339772
info@magicbycarl.co.uk
Icon
Lewis Joss
+44 1234 510830
+44 7708 942091
Bookings@LewisMagic.co.uk
Icon
Stephen Barry
07787 556 083
07787 556 083
StephenBarry@TheMagicCircle.co.uk
Icon
Johnny Oxford
01865 693 250
 
info@johnnyoxford.co.uk
Icon
Darren Delaney
 
07930 379 760
darren@darrendelaney.co.uk
Icon
Richard Parsons
 
07968176018
info@gloucestershiremagician.co.uk
Icon
Brendan Patricks
 
 
brendanpatricks@gmail.com

Member Lookup

Search the full member list of The Magic Circle.

Look up

NOTICE

All performers advertising on this page pay for their entries. It is up to the booker to decide on their suitability.
Members wishing to advertise here should contact general enquires for the relevant details.
(Note: Clients wishing to book a corporate magician for an event at The Magic Circle Headquarters should refer to our venue hire site.)